You have reached a website outside of your region. For a better experience please select the version adapted to your location.
United States

People working at A Society

Employees

Karin Havsjö

Karin Havsjö

CFO & Service Manager

+46 734 43 44 84

karin.havsjo@asociety.se

Fredrik Signäs

Fredrik Signäs

Financial Coordinator & Service Manager

+46 737 87 32 92

fredrik.signas@asociety.se

Hanna Appelgren

Hanna Appelgren

Financial Coordinator & Service Manager

+46 708 62 00 06

hanna.appelgren@asociety.se

Maria Pekarskaya

Maria Pekarskaya

Financial Coordinator & Service Manager

+46 708 22 74 53

maria.pekarskaya@asociety.se

Pavlina Miladinov

Pavlina Miladinov

 Financial Coordinator & Service Manager

+46 734 30 44 69

pavlina.miladinov@asociety.se

Salam Adel

Salam Adel

 Financial Coordinator & Service Manager

+46 737 87 32 92

salam.adel@asociety.se

Diana Rydén

Diana Rydén

Group Accounting Consultant

+46 736 69 09 39

diana.ryden@asociety.se

Emma Kröjtz

Emma Kröjtz

Communications Manager

+46 768 72 96 70

emma.krojtz@asociety.se

Lovisa Widerdal

Lovisa Widerdal

Marketing Coordinator

+46 731 83 78 76

lovisa.widerdal@asociety.se

Charlotta Theorin

Charlotta Theorin

Regional Director

+46 722 37 45 07

charlotta.theorin@asociety.se

Emilie Englund

Emilie Englund

Lead Partner Manager

+46 738 40 04 25

emilie.englund@asociety.se

Matiss Zervens

Matiss Zervens

Global Account Manager

+46 709 32 36 57

matiss.zervens@asociety.se

Stephanie Touma

Stephanie Touma

 Business Enabler

+46 730 45 92 97

stephanie.touma@asociety.se

Alexander Odegran

Alexander Odegran

Regional Director

+46 733 84 25 64

alexander.odegran@asociety.se

Elisabeth Dahl

Elisabeth Dahl

Talent Engagement Manager

+46 762 08 02 20

elisabeth.dahl@asociety.se

Mårten Jacobson

Mårten Jacobson

Regional Director

+46 725 31 67 68

marten.jacobson@asociety.se

David Ljungberg

David Ljungberg

Business Manager & Contract Manager

+46 761 91 49 97

david.ljungberg@asociety.se

Carina Jonsson

Carina Jonsson

Security and Marketing Coordinator

+46 700 91 97 10

carina.jonsson@asociety.se

Ryan Kluft

Ryan Kluft

CEO North America & India

+1 415 902 9462

ryan.kluft@asocietygroup.com

Filip Rosander

Filip Rosander

VP & Head of Automotive

+1 336 582 5386

filip.rosander@asocietygroup.com

Praveen D’Souza

Praveen D’Souza

Business Manager

+91 96325 83378

praveen.dsouza@asociety.co.in

Neelaveni Agarwal

Neelaveni Agarwal

Human Resources Manager

+91 97422 99873

neelaveni.agarwal@asociety.co.in