You have reached a website outside of your region. For a better experience please select the version adapted to your location.
United States

People working at A Society

Employees

Bert-Ola Frostensson

Bert-Ola Frostensson

Business Manager

+46 761 49 86 06

bert-ola.frostensson@asociety.se

Per-Ola Malm

Per-Ola Malm

CEO & President A Society Group

+46 707 12 75 90

per-ola.malm@asociety.se

Karin Havsjö

Karin Havsjö

CFO & Service Manager

+46 734 43 44 84

karin.havsjo@asociety.se

Hanna Appelgren

Hanna Appelgren

Invoicing Manager

+46 708 62 00 06

hanna.appelgren@asociety.se

Diana Rydén

Diana Rydén

Group Accounting Consultant

+46 736 69 09 39

diana.ryden@asociety.se

Pavlina Miladinov

Pavlina Miladinov

 Financial Coordinator & Service Manager

+46 734 30 44 69

pavlina.miladinov@asociety.se

Erika Johansson

Erika Johansson

Invoicing Coordinator

+46 731 08 75 77

erika.johansson@asociety.se

Emma Kröjtz

Emma Kröjtz

Communications Manager

+46 768 72 96 70

emma.krojtz@asociety.se

Linus Mortensen

Linus Mortensen

IT Service Owner & Project Leader

+46 722 01 01 01

linus.mortensen@asocietygroup.com

Emilie Englund

Emilie Englund

Lead Partner Manager

+46 738 40 04 25

emilie.englund@asociety.se

Dan Gustafsson

Dan Gustafsson

Deputy CEO Nordics

+46 702 09 03 76

dan.gustafsson@asociety.se

Fredrik Lange

Fredrik Lange

Head of New Business

+46 730 47 94 80

fredrik.lange@asociety.se

Matiss Zervens

Matiss Zervens

Global Account Manager

+46 709 32 36 57

matiss.zervens@asociety.se

Anna Hultberg

Anna Hultberg

Sales Team Manager

+46 707 94 55 67

anna.hultberg@asociety.se

Niclas Löfgren

Niclas Löfgren

Sales Team Manager

+46 702 24 75 56

niclas.lofgren@asociety.se

Ludwig Schelvander

Ludwig Schelvander

Business Manager

+46 725 00 11 23

ludwig.schelvander@asociety.se

Åsa Åkerlind

Åsa Åkerlind

Business Manager

+46 703 00 35 24

asa.akerlind@asociety.se

Viktor Johansson

Viktor Johansson

Search & Delivery Enabler

+46 761 16 09 63

viktor.johansson@asociety.se

Paulina Henriksson

Paulina Henriksson

Business Manager

+46 722 09 73 91

paulina.henriksson@asociety.se

Alain Fatrous

Alain Fatrous

Search & Delivery Enabler

+46 761 13 19 87

alain.fatrous@asociety.se

William Scherling

William Scherling

Search & Delivery Enabler

+46 761 09 39 33

william.scherling@asociety.se

Mårten Jacobson

Mårten Jacobson

Regional Director

+46 725 31 67 68

marten.jacobson@asociety.se

David Ljungberg

David Ljungberg

Business Manager & Contract Manager

+46 761 91 49 97

david.ljungberg@asociety.se

Rickard Javanainen

Rickard Javanainen

Business Manager

+46 735 01 05 82

rickard.javanainen@asociety.se

Carina Jonsson

Carina Jonsson

Security & Marketing Coordinator

+46 700 91 97 10

carina.jonsson@asociety.se

Karin Havsjö

Karin Havsjö

Acting Regional Manager

+91 80507 27697

karin.havsjo@asociety.co.in

Neelaveni Agarwal

Neelaveni Agarwal

Human Resources Manager

+91 97422 99873

neelaveni.agarwal@asociety.co.in