You have reached a website outside of your region. For a better experience please select the version adapted to your location.
United States

People working at A Society

Employees

Bert-Ola Frostensson

Bert-Ola Frostensson

Business Manager

+46 761 49 86 06

bert-ola.frostensson@asociety.se

Per-Ola Malm

Per-Ola Malm

CEO & President A Society Group

+46 707 12 75 90

per-ola.malm@asociety.se

Karin Havsjö

Karin Havsjö

CFO & Service Manager

+46 734 43 44 84

karin.havsjo@asociety.se

Hanna Appelgren

Hanna Appelgren

Invoicing Manager

+46 708 62 00 06

hanna.appelgren@asociety.se

Ayşegül Girgin Ring

Ayşegül Girgin Ring

Accountant

+46 731 21 11 92

aysegul.ring@asociety.se

Maria Pekarskaya

Maria Pekarskaya

Accountant & Controller

+46 708 22 74 53

maria.pekarskaya@asociety.se

Diana Rydén

Diana Rydén

Group Accounting Consultant

+46 736 69 09 39

diana.ryden@asociety.se

Pavlina Miladinov

Pavlina Miladinov

 Financial Coordinator & Service Manager

+46 734 30 44 69

pavlina.miladinov@asociety.se

Karina Seger

Karina Seger

Financial Coordinator & Service Manager

+46 731 08 75 77

karina.seger@asociety.se

Emma Kröjtz

Emma Kröjtz

Communications Manager

+46 768 72 96 70

emma.krojtz@asociety.se

Lovisa Widerdal

Lovisa Widerdal

Marketing Coordinator

+46 731 83 78 76

lovisa.widerdal@asociety.se

Evelina Karlsson

Evelina Karlsson

Regional Director

+46 735 11 56 90

evelina.karlsson@asociety.se

Emilie Englund

Emilie Englund

Lead Partner Manager

+46 738 40 04 25

emilie.englund@asociety.se

Dan Gustafsson

Dan Gustafsson

Deputy CEO Nordics

+46 702 09 03 76

dan.gustafsson@asociety.se

Fredrik Lange

Fredrik Lange

Head of New Business

+46 730 47 94 80

fredrik.lange@asociety.se

Matiss Zervens

Matiss Zervens

Global Account Manager

+46 709 32 36 57

matiss.zervens@asociety.se

Ludwig Schelvander

Ludwig Schelvander

Business Manager

+46 725 00 11 23

ludwig.schelvander@asociety.se

Åsa Åkerlind

Åsa Åkerlind

Business Manager

+46 703 00 35 24

asa.akerlind@asociety.se

Evelin Szabo Persson

Evelin Szabo Persson

Business Enabler

+46 761 19 71 84

evelin.szabo@asociety.se

Alexander Odegran

Alexander Odegran

Regional Director

+46 733 84 25 64

alexander.odegran@asociety.se

Elisabeth Dahl

Elisabeth Dahl

Talent Engagement Manager

+46 762 08 02 20

elisabeth.dahl@asociety.se

Paulina Henriksson

Paulina Henriksson

Business Manager

+46 722 09 73 91

paulina.henriksson@asociety.se

William Scherling

William Scherling

Search & Delivery

+46 761 09 39 33

william.scherling@asociety.se

Mårten Jacobson

Mårten Jacobson

Regional Director

+46 725 31 67 68

marten.jacobson@asociety.se

David Ljungberg

David Ljungberg

Business Manager & Contract Manager

+46 761 91 49 97

david.ljungberg@asociety.se

Rickard Javanainen

Rickard Javanainen

Business Manager

+46 735 01 05 82

rickard.javanainen@asociety.se

Carina Jonsson

Carina Jonsson

Security & Marketing Coordinator

+46 700 91 97 10

carina.jonsson@asociety.se

Ryan Kluft

Ryan Kluft

CEO North America & India

+1 415 902 9462

ryan.kluft@asocietygroup.com

Karin Havsjö

Karin Havsjö

Acting Regional Manager

+91 80507 27697

karin.havsjo@asociety.co.in

Neelaveni Agarwal

Neelaveni Agarwal

Human Resources Manager

+91 97422 99873

neelaveni.agarwal@asociety.co.in