You have reached a website outside of your region. For a better experience please select the version adapted to your location.
United States

People working at A Society

Employees

Carl-Johan Holmgren

Carl-Johan Holmgren

Business Manager

+46 76 136 20 17

carl-johan.holmgren@asociety.se

Tobias Nordstrand

Tobias Nordstrand

Key Account Manager

+46 761 197189

tobias.nordstrand@asociety.se

Ulrika Muchow Stenström

Ulrika Muchow Stenström

Regional Director

+46 703 401450

ulrika.muchow@asociety.se

Elias Neamatallah

Elias Neamatallah

Business Manager

+46 768 947373

elias.neamatallah@asociety.se

Anton Cronqvist

Anton Cronqvist

Security Administrator

+46 76-539 26 46

anton.cronqvist@asociety.se

Evelina Nielsen

Evelina Nielsen

Financial Coordinator

+46 761 34 80 72

evelina.nielsen@asociety.se

Calin Bochis

Calin Bochis

Security Manager

+46 767630482

calin.bochis@asociety.se

Bert-Ola Frostensson

Bert-Ola Frostensson

Business Manager

+46 761 49 86 06

bert-ola.frostensson@asociety.se

Karin Havsjö

Karin Havsjö

CFO & Service Manager

+46 734 43 44 84

karin.havsjo@asociety.se

Hanna Appelgren

Hanna Appelgren

Invoicing Manager

+46 708 62 00 06

hanna.appelgren@asociety.se

Diana Rydén

Diana Rydén

Group Accounting Consultant

+46 736 69 09 39

diana.ryden@asociety.se

Pavlina Miladinov

Pavlina Miladinov

 Financial Coordinator & Service Manager

+46 734 30 44 69

pavlina.miladinov@asociety.se

Erika Johansson

Erika Johansson

Invoicing Coordinator

+46 731 08 75 77

erika.johansson@asociety.se

Linus Mortensen

Linus Mortensen

IT Service Owner & Project Leader

+46 722 01 01 01

linus.mortensen@asocietygroup.com

Dan Gustafsson

Dan Gustafsson

Deputy CEO Nordics

+46 702 09 03 76

dan.gustafsson@asociety.se

Jeanette Rumenius

Jeanette Rumenius

CEO & President A Society Group

+46 702 89 96 27

jeanette.rumenius@asociety.se

Fredrik Lange

Fredrik Lange

Head of New Business

+46 730 47 94 80

fredrik.lange@asociety.se

Matiss Zervens

Matiss Zervens

Global Account Manager

+46 709 32 36 57

matiss.zervens@asociety.se

Åsa Åkerlind

Åsa Åkerlind

Business Manager

+46 703 00 35 24

asa.akerlind@asociety.se

Paulina Henriksson

Paulina Henriksson

Business Manager

+46 722 09 73 91

paulina.henriksson@asociety.se

Mårten Jacobson

Mårten Jacobson

Regional Director

+46 725 31 67 68

marten.jacobson@asociety.se

Rickard Javanainen

Rickard Javanainen

Business Manager

+46 735 01 05 82

rickard.javanainen@asociety.se

Helena Skårsjö

Helena Skårsjö

Business Manager

+46 76 345 09 88

helena.skarsjo@asociety.se

Filip Rosander

Filip Rosander

CEO North America

filip.rosander@asocietygroup.com

Barbara Rufer

Barbara Rufer

Finance Administrator

+1 510 396 2447

barbara.rufer@asocietygroup.com

Hien Ksor

Hien Ksor

Head of Strategic Sourcing

+1 336 312 0514

hien.ksor@asocietygroup.com

Jocelyn Gracia

Jocelyn Gracia

People & Business Manager

+1 336 999 3270

jocelyn.gracia@asocietygroup.com

Tracy Rodriguez

Tracy Rodriguez

Financial Administrator

tracy.rodriguez@asocietygroup.com